Polecam – Englisch 2017-09-15T09:39:32+00:00
Loading...

WHAT’S A POLECAM?

A polecam is the world’s lightest – and therefore most highly mobile – state-of-the-art lightweight crane.

A polecam is the right choice for shots where other cameras and camera rigs would get in the way or be unable to get exactly the right angle.

The high-tech, lightweight polecam has a reach of 1.5 to 6 metres. Thanks to this and the 2-axis remote head, there is barely any angle it cannot capture. Precision electronics allow the motorised swivel head that houses the miniature camera to perform smooth pan and tilt movements, delivering soft, unusual tracking shots that create a completely new visual style. And its compact dimensions also make dynamic tracking shots possible. Naturally in full HD and UHD 4k.

Thanks to its low overall weight and size when packed, our experienced polecam operators can handle the polecam freely, no matter what kind of location they are filming in, and even without the aid of a tripod or additional crew.

SWISS-POLECAM

swiss-polecam is your first point of contact for moving images and spectacular tracking shots that were previously not possible for budgetary reasons or reasons of space. After all, mounting a camera rig on a train, a car or a boat was once the preserve of expensive and exclusive productions. Our polecam changes all that!

Its light weight allows for fast transitions and its compact design enables unusual camera positions, therefore letting you create extreme and unusual images. The polecam can be used in a wide variety of areas: whether documentary or drama, sports, live reporting, live surgery broadcasts, shows, panel discussions, award ceremonies or gala events – swiss-polecam is a reliable partner for all your productions and will open up new perspectives.

Thanks to its many years of experience in the film and event industry and use of state-of-the-art equipment, swiss-polecam promises to deliver the highest quality across its entire range of services. Our company ist based in Steinhausen / Zug.

Polecam @ Jungfraujoch
Polecam @ VZUG Vacuisine Day
Polecam @ Streetparade
Polecam @ Concert
Polecam @ Soccer game
Polecam @ VZUG Vacuisine Day
Polecam @ Streetparade
Polecam @ VZUG Vacuisine Day

POLECAM USES

Polecam is the ideal camera rig for producers of

  • Live broadcasts of sporting events and other live productions

  • Documentaries

  • Panel discussions / talk shows

  • Gala events

swiss-polecam.ch is your first choice whenever space is limited and large, bulky camera rigs would just get in the way.

ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE

REFERENCES

tpc switzerland ag (SRF Sport)
tpc switzerland ag (SRF Sport)
NEP Switzerland
NEP Switzerland
Habegger AG
Habegger AG
auviso audio visual solutions AG
auviso audio visual solutions AG
Konzept5 AG
Konzept5 AG
Swisscom AG, Events and Media
Swisscom AG, Events and Media
Leguan Productions AG
Leguan Productions AG

CONTACT

swiss-polecam
Apoint Film GmbH
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6330 Cham
Telefon: +41 (0)41 784 20 70
polecam@apoint-film.ch

Polecam – Deutsch 2017-06-13T09:58:57+00:00
Loading...

WAS IST POLECAM?

Die Polecam ist der leichteste und damit mobilste Hightech-Leichtkran weltweit.

Wo andere Kameras und Kamerakrane stören oder die gewünschten Perspektiven nicht optimal einfangen können, ist Polecam genau die richtige Wahl.

Die Reichweite des Hightech-Leichtkrans Polecam beträgt 1,5 bis 6 Meter. Dadurch, und auch dank dem 2-Achsen Remote Head, gibt es kaum einen (Blick-)Winkel, der nicht realisierbar wäre. Mittels feinster Motorentechnik gleitet der Schwenkkopf mit der Miniaturkamera sanft über die Schwenk- und Neigachse und ermöglicht so ungewöhnliche, ruhige Fahrten mit völlig neuer Bildästhetik. Durch die geringe Masse sind aber auch dynamische Kameraschwenks möglich. Selbstverständlich in Full HD und UHD 4k.

Dank der geringen Packmasse und des Leichtgewichtes, können unsere erfahrenen Polecam-Operatoren die Polecam frei und unabhängig von den örtlichen Gegebenheiten auch ohne Stativ oder zusätzlichem Personal bedienen.

SWISS-POLECAM

swiss-polecam ist ihr Ansprechpartner für bewegte Bilder und spektakuläre Kamerafahrten, die bisher aus Budget- oder Platzgründen kaum möglich waren. Denn die Montage eines Kamerakrans auf einen Zug, ein Auto oder ein Boot war früher nur teuren, exklusiven Produktionen vorbehalten. Unser Polecam-Angebot ändert dies!

Ihr geringes Gewicht ermöglicht schnelle Motivwechsel, die kompakte Bauweise ungewöhnliche Kamerapositionen und damit auch extreme, ungewohnte Bilder. Die Einsatzbereiche der Polecam sind äusserst vielfältig: Ob dokumentarisch oder szenisch, beim Sport, Liveberichterstattungen, OP-Übertragungen, Shows, Talkrunden, Preisverleihungen oder Galaveranstaltungen – wir von swiss-polecam sind für all Ihre Produktionen Ihr zuverlässiger Partner und eröffnen neue Perspektiven.

Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung in der Film- und Eventbranche und gestützt auf modernstes Equipment bietet Ihnen swiss-polecam mit seinem breitgefächerten Leistungsspektrum immer höchste Qualität.

Polecam auf dem Jungfraujoch
Polecam in der V-Zug
Polecam an der Streetparade
Polecam at Concert
Polecam beim Fussball
swiss-polecam
Polecam at Streetparade
swiss-polecam

POLECAM ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

Polecam ist der ideale Kamerakran für Produzenten von:

  • Live-Übertragungen von Sportevents und anderen Live-Produktionen

  • Dokumentationen

  • Talkrunden

  • Galaveranstaltungen

swiss-polecam.ch ist überall dort die erste Wahl, wo wenig Platz vorhanden ist und grosse sperrige Kamerakrane nur stören würden.

VORTEILE AUF EINEN BLICK

REFERENZEN

tpc switzerland ag (SRF Sport)
tpc switzerland ag (SRF Sport)
NEP Switzerland
NEP Switzerland
Habegger AG
Habegger AG
auviso audio visual solutions AG
auviso audio visual solutions AG
Konzept5 AG
Konzept5 AG
Swisscom AG, Events und Media
Swisscom AG, Events und Media
Leguan Productions AG
Leguan Productions AG

KONTAKT

swiss-polecam
Apoint Film GmbH
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6330 Cham
Telefon: +41 (0)41 784 20 70
polecam@apoint-film.ch